Calendar

Schedule of events for 2018

  • Club Meeting: Wednesday 21 February 6.30pm - Railway Hotel

  • Round 1 NSW Southern Star Series – 3/4 March

  • Club Meeting: Wednesday 14 March 6.30pm - Railway Hotel

  • Come and Try Day – Saturday 14 April

  • Club Race Meeting – Sunday 15 April

  • Come and Try Day – Saturday 12 May

  • Club Race Meeting – Sunday 13 May

  • Club Meeting: Wednesday 6 June 6.30pm - Railway Hotel

  • BOB HINDE MEMORIAL – 6/7/8 July

  • Annual General Meeting: Wednesday 29 August 6.30pm - Railway Hotel

  • Club Race Meeting including Dubbo Round – Sunday 14 October

  • Club Meeting: Wednesday 7 November 6.30pm - Railway Hotel

  • Christmas Party – Saturday 8 December

  • Christmas Race Meeting – Sunday 9 December